Paste doesn't run with SuperCopier

All for Supercopier
djack44
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Jun 06, 2014 3:22 pm

Re: Paste doesn't run with SuperCopier

Post by djack44 » Thu Jul 03, 2014 10:16 am

OK, thanks, I will have a look and we'll tests regarding the anti-virus.
For the other option ????

User avatar
alpha_one_x86
Site Admin
Posts: 1246
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 9:09 am
Contact:

Re: Paste doesn't run with SuperCopier

Post by alpha_one_x86 » Thu Jul 03, 2014 10:53 am

You can reinstall all and test each time you add a software if broke ultracopier/supercopier after reboot... else I don't have idea
Developer of ImageUltracopier/ImageSupercopier and of the game ImageCatchChallenger

djack44
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Jun 06, 2014 3:22 pm

Re: Paste doesn't run with SuperCopier

Post by djack44 » Mon Jul 28, 2014 10:07 am

Hi,

I made some add'l tests. It's the same with the anti-virus deactivated, so I think it's another application but I have no idea which one ...
Thanks

Post Reply