I'm having a problem with UltraCopier 126.96.36.199 for windows x86 64.
In the options panel under General, I've changed the option "Group the windows when:" from the default to "When source and destination are the same" and disabled the "Confirm to group the windows" option. The problem is that every time I restart Windows it is enabled again so I have to disable it manually again and again.
Once disabled it work until the next restart.
Can someone please tell me if there is something I can do to disable it permanently.
Thank you in advance.
PS: I'm attaching a screenshot with said option disabled (the way I'd like it to stay).
Help Ultracopier/Supercopier by reporting your bug
2 posts • Page 1 of 1