[SC] Unable to Get Time

Help Ultracopier/Supercopier by reporting your bug
Post Reply
skywalka
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2012 2:43 am

[SC] Unable to Get Time

Post by skywalka » Wed May 15, 2013 1:37 am

I was trying to move the folder contents you can see here up a folder:
Image

User avatar
alpha_one_x86
Site Admin
Posts: 1415
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 9:09 am
Contact:

Re: [SC] Unable to Get Time

Post by alpha_one_x86 » Wed May 15, 2013 4:17 am

On the page: http://ultracopier.first-world.info/download-all.html
http://files.first-world.info/ultracopi ... .0.1.1.zip
After right click on the systray icon, save bug report (after this error).
Developer of ImageUltracopier/ImageSupercopier and of the game ImageCatchChallenger

skywalka
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2012 2:43 am

Re: [SC] Unable to Get Time

Post by skywalka » Wed May 15, 2013 6:41 am

This bug is for Supercopier not Ultracopier.

User avatar
alpha_one_x86
Site Admin
Posts: 1415
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 9:09 am
Contact:

Re: [SC] Unable to Get Time

Post by alpha_one_x86 » Wed May 15, 2013 7:50 am

http://files.first-world.info/supercopi ... .0.1.1.zip
But same base of Supercopier 4 and Ultracopier 1.0.1.X.
Developer of ImageUltracopier/ImageSupercopier and of the game ImageCatchChallenger

FireLink
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Mar 16, 2013 3:15 pm

Re: [SC] Unable to Get Time

Post by FireLink » Wed May 15, 2013 3:43 pm

Yes, there is the same error copying from a PC on the network with UC.
NB The error is reported only on the folder, and copy files to and moves with the wrong date without reporting the error!

User avatar
alpha_one_x86
Site Admin
Posts: 1415
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 9:09 am
Contact:

Re: [SC] Unable to Get Time

Post by alpha_one_x86 » Wed May 15, 2013 4:12 pm

I need a debug repport to fix it.
No problem with the 1.0.0.X?
Developer of ImageUltracopier/ImageSupercopier and of the game ImageCatchChallenger

Post Reply