Black text on dark background (should change)

For the other topic
gvvsss
Posts: 56
Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2013 5:03 pm

Re: Black text on dark background (should change)

Post by gvvsss » Mon May 06, 2013 11:26 am

alpha_one_x86 wrote:I can't, because it will not integrate as with default themes (color extracted as default from the theme).
But you can change it into the options.

If lot of user ask me, I will consider don't use default color themes but forced color.
Where do I change it in the options ?

User avatar
alpha_one_x86
Site Admin
Posts: 1280
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 9:09 am
Contact:

Re: Black text on dark background (should change)

Post by alpha_one_x86 » Mon May 06, 2013 11:35 am

Click on the color into the options.
Developer of ImageUltracopier/ImageSupercopier and of the game ImageCatchChallenger

gvvsss
Posts: 56
Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2013 5:03 pm

Re: Black text on dark background (should change)

Post by gvvsss » Mon May 06, 2013 11:49 am

alpha_one_x86 wrote:Click on the color into the options.
I only have
General
Plugins
CopyEngine
Listener
PluginLoader (disabled--grey)
CatchCopy
Session Loader (disabled--grey)
Themes
Log

in options.

In Themes section also, there is no "Color" option...

User avatar
alpha_one_x86
Site Admin
Posts: 1280
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 9:09 am
Contact:

Re: Black text on dark background (should change)

Post by alpha_one_x86 » Mon May 06, 2013 12:01 pm

See the screenshot.
Attachments
t32.png
(66.65 KiB) Not downloaded yet
Developer of ImageUltracopier/ImageSupercopier and of the game ImageCatchChallenger

gvvsss
Posts: 56
Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2013 5:03 pm

Re: Black text on dark background (should change)

Post by gvvsss » Mon May 06, 2013 12:04 pm

alpha_one_x86 wrote:See the screenshot.
Thanks, I can now see it.

But, it is only available when I select "Show Dual Progression"...

User avatar
alpha_one_x86
Site Admin
Posts: 1280
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 9:09 am
Contact:

Re: Black text on dark background (should change)

Post by alpha_one_x86 » Mon May 06, 2013 12:14 pm

gvvsss wrote:But, it is only available when I select "Show Dual Progression"...
Yes, in single progression it's the normal progress bar used to be correctly intyergrate into the rest of the desktop.
Developer of ImageUltracopier/ImageSupercopier and of the game ImageCatchChallenger

Post Reply