add an option to disable "Limit copy speed to"

For the other topic
Post Reply
gvvsss
Posts: 56
Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2013 5:03 pm

add an option to disable "Limit copy speed to"

Post by gvvsss » Fri May 03, 2013 7:37 am

Hi

Please add an option in the settings to enable/disable the display of "Limit copy speed to" bar.

User avatar
alpha_one_x86
Site Admin
Posts: 1353
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 9:09 am
Contact:

Re: add an option to disable "Limit copy speed to"

Post by alpha_one_x86 » Fri May 03, 2013 7:52 am

Have you a screenshot? For me you speak about the option: "Show speed as main information"
Developer of ImageUltracopier/ImageSupercopier and of the game ImageCatchChallenger

gvvsss
Posts: 56
Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2013 5:03 pm

Re: add an option to disable "Limit copy speed to"

Post by gvvsss » Fri May 03, 2013 8:14 am

I am attaching the screenshot.

I have rounded it with "green border".

I would like to have an option to disable it...
Attachments
UC-Sc Theme-2.png
(15.35 KiB) Not downloaded yet

User avatar
alpha_one_x86
Site Admin
Posts: 1353
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 9:09 am
Contact:

Re: add an option to disable "Limit copy speed to"

Post by alpha_one_x86 » Fri May 03, 2013 8:21 am

Then as previously said, the options is: "Show speed as main information (uncheck it)"
Developer of ImageUltracopier/ImageSupercopier and of the game ImageCatchChallenger

gvvsss
Posts: 56
Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2013 5:03 pm

Re: add an option to disable "Limit copy speed to"

Post by gvvsss » Fri May 03, 2013 8:25 am

alpha_one_x86 wrote:Then as previously said, the options is: "Show speed as main information (uncheck it)"
Thanks...

It worked.

Post Reply